Youth Resurgence & Advancement Club

Join Complimentary Membership To Get connected with Inspirational Leaders, Professors, Students and to get updates on Jobs, Career Development, Interview Skills, Personality Development, Soft Skills etc

How To Become President of World Bank With No Efforts


Effects of POSITIVE APPROACH

Father: I want you to marry a girl of my choice.
Son: “I will choose my own bride”
Father: “But the girl is Bill Gate’s daughter.”
Son: “Well, in that case…OK”
Next Day father approaches Bill Gates.
Father: “I have a husband for your daughter.”
Bill Gates: “But my daughter is too young to marry!”
Father:”But this young man is a vice-president of the World Bank.”
Bill Gates: Ah, In that case…OK.”
Finally Father goes to see the president of the World Bank.
Father: “I have a young man to be recommended as a vice-president.”
President: “But, I already have more vice-presid ents than I need!”
Father: “But this young man is Bill Gate’s son-in law”.
President:”Ah, in that case…OK’

Moral: Even if you have nothing, you can get anything. But your attitude & approach should be positive

One comment on “How To Become President of World Bank With No Efforts

  1. I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is
    written by him as no one else know such detailed about my trouble.
    You’re amazing! Thanks!

Leave a Comment

To become a complimentary member and follow YRA Club-CMAI Initiate enter yourr Email ID below

Join 6,010 other subscribers

Archives

Top Rated

Contact Us

yraclub@gmail.com
http://www.facebook.com/yra.club

Blog Stats

  • 64,314 hits. Thank You Friends. This could not have been possible without your support. We are Grateful to Wordpress also.

Calendar

January 2013
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031